New Parish Council

Published: 21 May 2015

The new Parish Council for the four year period May 2015 to May 2019 was elected on Thursday May 7th 2015 in an uncontested election.

Members of the Parish Council as at September 2015 are: Cllr. Len Cresswell, Chairman, Cllr. Mike Cooper, Vice-Chairman, Cllr. Greg Allport, Cllr. Brian Brown, Cllr. Margaret Gosling and Cllr. Steve Hall for more details please click on Parish Council then click on Councillors' details.